In accordance with the recommendations of the Securities & Exchange Board of India, all employees are hereby advised that any employee who observes an unethical or improper practice (not necessarily a violation of the law) are free to approach the MEMBERS OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE without necessarily informing their superiors.

The Board of Director has instructed the Management to facilitate the employees to report such information to the Audit Committee of the Board directly without fear of unfair treatment. All employees have free access to the members of the Audit Committee of the Board whose names, addresses and telephone / fax numbers are given below:

Members of Audit Committee

Name Address Contact No.
Mr. S A Pinto Villa 45,Street 16, AL Safa 1,PB 11621 Jumeirah,
Dubai, UAE
Mr. Yatin Kakodkar Post Office Alto Porvorim, Opp. Petrol Pump, Panaji-Mapusa Road, Bardez
Alto Porvorim, Goa 403521
Mr. Abhay Bawale 425/26, Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth Colony, Market Yard, Mukundnagae,Pune,Maharashtra-411 037

By Order of the Board of Directors

Manisha Naik Shirgaonkar
Company Secretary

January 8, 2018